Welcome to the

Raleigh Tennis League

Testimonials from RaleighTennis
and Tennis League Network players

Just started the new season and it feels really good. I've got a match tomorrow as well. Looking forward to competitive, fun matches.
Benest b

G. Benest

Member Since
07/11/14

It was great experience with TennisDC playing for the first time. Thanks for providing opportunity to play with various players. I am thoroughly enjoying it and referring my other hitting buddies.
At courts

C. Korukonda

Member Since
03/19/16

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Currently playing in the summer league and although my current record is 2-4, I am actually having fun. Looking forward to playing in the Fall League and improving my game.
Avguste

A. Antonov

Member Since
06/29/17

Great program! This is my first time participating in this. I'm having great matches and meeting lots of new people to play with in the future. I will most definitely do this again.
Tennis 2015 11 13 a sq 18x16

J. Hawkins

Member Since
06/26/15

Tennis League is awesome way to meet up with people to play and also it is very flexible league
Img 20170721 184253

A. Kang

Member Since
05/27/17

Overall I truly had a great time through out the season, the weather was ideal, and the people I met were the best part.
Img 5329

L. Perez

Member Since
11/09/12

Great opportunity to play competitive matches with great people. Definitely worth a go!
Me playing tennis

N. Marrero

Member Since
09/11/15

TennisOC made it so simple to get back on the courts with a strong mix of dedicated players all over Orange County. Fantastic league!!
Headshot

A. Vootkur

Member Since
09/18/17

It was ALOT of fun! I can't wait to do it again!!
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app